English Filipino French German Portuguese Russian Spanish
Patch 4.3.9

Dragon Crusade opens on May 10th UTC+1.
We wish you lots of fun playing and look forward to a good time with you and all the players.

Here we write down the times for the start in the different countries.
Server will be open at: Philippines 2 A.M. Germany 8 P.M. Brazil 3 P.M. USA 2 P.M.